Web
Analytics

The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

Video: Canelo Alvarez vs. Daniel Jacobs free live stream of preliminary card

41 0

The biggest night of boxing thus far in 2019 is finally upon us.

WBC and WBA middleweight champion Canelo Alvarez (51-1-2, 35 KOs) will have his large Mexican fanbase backing him on this Cinco de Mayo weekend, as he unifies titles with IBF champion Daniel Jacobs (35-2, 29 KOs) in Saturday’s main event.

Before they enter the ring, there’s a full night of fights set for the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada. You can watch the four preliminary card fights right here on Bloody Elbow starting at 6 PM ET/3 PM PT, before main card action commences exclusively on DAZN at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT.

The bout order for the prelims is as follows:

Preliminary Card

Sadam Ali vs. Anthony Young – 10 rounds, welterweights

John Ryder vs. Bilal Akkawy – 12 rounds, super-middleweights

Aram Avagyan vs. Francisco Esparza – 10 rounds, featherweights

Alexis Espino vs. Billy Wagner – 4 rounds, super-middleweights


Source – link to original article