Web
Analytics

The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

Video: Errol Spence Jr vs. Mikey Garcia press conference live stream

45 0

In a champ vs. champ clash this weekend, as Errol Spence Jr (24-0, 21 KOs) defends his IBF welterweight title against WBC lightweight champion Mikey Garcia (39-0, 30 KOs) in what is a $75 pay-per-view main event. Spence is a huge favorite, but Garcia wanted this challenge and is seeking to become a world champion in a fifth weight class, and this would be some feat.

Before they meet in the ring, there is still a pre-fight press conference to be held down in Texas on Wednesday, March 13th. You can watch the video at the top of the page at 5 PM ET/2 PM PT, or you can catch the replay in case you stumbled here after the presser ended and still want to watch it.

Spence vs. Garcia takes place at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas on Saturday, March 16th. The FOX PPV start time is set for 9 PM ET/6 PM PT, while FS1 has a one-hour preliminary card special at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT.


Source – link to original article