Web
Analytics

The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

Video: UFC Adelaide weigh in results – Dos Santos 255, Tuivasa 262

72 0

All 24 fighters on the UFC Adelaide card have tipped the scales and made weight, making the 12-fight line up official for Saturday night. Headliners Junior dos Santos and Tai Tuivasa tipped the scales below the heavyweight limit, weighing 255 and 262, respectively.

On the co-main event, Mark Hunt weighed 264 lbs for his last bout with the UFC, while his opponent, Justin Willis was at 263.5 lbs.

The full results can be seen below, and you can watch footage from the official weigh in above.

MAIN CARD (FS1 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Junior Dos Santos (255) vs Tai Tuivasa (262)

Mark Hunt (264) vs Justin Willis (263.5)

Mauricio Rua (206) vs Tyson Pedro (205)

Jake Matthews (171) vs Tony Martin (171)

Suman Mokhtarian (145) vs Sodiq Yusuff (145)

Jim Crute (205) vs Paul Craig (206)

PRELIMS (FS1 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Yushin Okami (170) vs. Aleksei Kunchenko (170)

Wilson Reis (125.5) vs. Ben Nguyen (125.5)

Keita Nakmura (171) vs. Salim Touahri (171)

Elias Garcia (124.5) vs. Kai Kara-France (126)

EARLY PRELIMS (UFC FIGHT PASS 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT)

Mizuto Hirota (156) vs. Christos Giagos (155)

Alex Gorgees (156) vs. Damir Ismagulov (155)


Source – link to original article