Web
Analytics

The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

Watch Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennady Golovkin II press conference live stream

86 0

We are just three days away from the middleweight championship rematch between Gennady Golovkin (38-0-1, 34 KOs) and Canelo Alvarez (49-1-2, 34 KOs), as the two rivals look to settle the score following last September’s controversial split draw.

As part of fight week festivities, we do have one final pre-fight press conference on the way. They had their grand arrival on Tuesday (watch replay here), and now the last thing they’ve got to get out of the way before the weigh-ins is this presser.

You can watch the entire press conference live stream in the video player below starting at 3 PM ET/12 PM PT on Wednesday, September 12th.

Gennady Golovkin vs. Canelo Alvarez 2 will be for Golovkin’s WBA and WBC titles, and takes place at the T-Mobile Arena, with HBO pay-per-view carrying the fight and other undercard action starting at an early time of 8 PM ET/5 PM PT.


Source – link to original article