The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

Watch episode 100 of The MMA Beat live today

SHARE
, / 100 0

On this week’s one-hundredth episode of the show, the panel will discuss the aftermath of UFC 196, what to do next with the big winners and losers, Georges St-Pierre showing up to the event, Wanderlei Silva signing with Bellator and more.

Watch “The MMA Beat” live today at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe to the show on iTunes: audio | video or Soundcloud here. Stream it on Stitcher here.

Music courtesy of APM Music.

….View full article

Source:: mma fighting