The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

Watch The MMA Beat live today

SHARE
, / 79 0

On this week’s episode, the panel will talk about MMA getting legalized in New York, McGregor vs. Diaz 2 and much more.

Watch “The MMA Beat” live today at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe to the show on iTunes: audio | video or Soundcloud here. Stream it on Stitcher here.

Music courtesy of APM Music.

….View full article

Source:: mma fighting