The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

Watch The MMA Beat live today

SHARE
, / 173 0

On today’s episode of “The MMA Beat,” the panel discuss the Wanderlei Silva and Rousimar Palhares NAC hearings, the latest on Nick Diaz, Rose vs. PVZ and more.

Watch “The MMA Beat” live today at 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe to the show on iTunes: audio | video or Soundcloud here. Stream it on Stitcher here.

Music courtesy of APM Music.

….View original article

Source:: mma fighting