The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

Watch the PFL 2 Prelims Live (Saturday at 6 pm ET)

SHARE
, / 9 0

(Courtesy of FITE TV. MMAWeekly.com is an affiliate partner of FITE TV. For all account and technical enquiries, contact www.fite.tv.)

Watch the Professional Fighters League 2: Harrison vs. Rodriguez prelims live and free on Saturday at 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT on MMAWeekly.com.

Main Card on NBCSN at 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT

Andre Harrison vs. Steven Rodriguez
Yushin Okami vs. Andre Lobato
Jake Shields vs. Danny Davis Jr.
Rex Harris vs. Bruno Santo

Prelims streamed on MMAWeekly.com at 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT

Josh Copeland vs. Mike Kyle
Jared Rosholt vs. Nick Rossborough
Luiz Firmino vs. Eddy Ellis
Louis Taylor vs. Zach Conn
Dale Sopi vs. Jared Torgeson
Miles Hunsinger vs. Andy Nigretto
Puna Soriano vs. John Gover

Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, and Instagram

Source:: mmaweekly