Web
Analytics

The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

WBSS: Smith vs. Holzken free live stream, results, and discussion

71 0

Get results and full fight coverage here for the World Boxing Super Series super-middleweight semifinal between Callum Smith and Nieky Holzken.

The final World Boxing Super Series semifinal fight is today (February 24th), as super-middleweight Callum Smith (23-0, 17 KOs) looks to advance to the final by besting former Glory kickboxing champion Nieky Holzken (13-0, 10 KOs), who accepted the fight just a few days ago after Juergen Braehmer withdrew. Holzken was slated to fight on the undercard, now he’s in the tournament itself.

Bloody Elbow is here for results, discussion, and a FREE live stream for the whole card. While United States viewers can watch the stream for free, UK fans will need to fork over £9.95 to watch on ITV Box Office. World Boxing Super Series will stream video of both the undercard and the main event, but in two separate videos. The undercard is expected to start at around 2 PM ET/11 AM PT, with the main event at 5 PM ET/2 PM PT.

Undercard

The winner of Smith vs. Holzken will take on George Groves (28-3, 20 KOs) in the final. It’s either an all-English 168-pound showdown, or the Dutch kickboxer shocks the world and instantly announces himself as a super-middleweight contender.

Results

Callum Smith vs. Nieky Holzken – 12 rounds, World Boxing Super Series semifinal


Source – link to original article