THE # 1 SITE FOR Mixed Martial Arts UFC Bellator

WrestleMania 33 start time, results, and live discussion

SHARE
, / 23 0



Article Source – bloodyelbow.com
WrestleMania 33 start time, results, and live discussion

Check out the full results from WrestleMania 33 in Orlando, FL.

WrestleMania 33 has arrived. The annual Showcase of the Immortals has a ton of matches and a ton of hype going into today’s show in Camping World Stadium in Orlando, FL. The company will be looking to set a new attendance record for the stadium, which they set in 2008 for WrestleMania 24 – over 74,000.

The show starts at 5pm ET/2pm PT with the kickoff show. The first hour of the kickoff show is on the WWE Network and Youtube, with the second hour moving over to USA Network. The main show kicks off at 7pm ET/4pm PT on the WWE Network.

Here is the place to discuss the big event, so let’s get to it. Here’s a rundown of the card.

Goldberg (c) vs. Brock Lesnar (Universal Championship)

Bray Wyatt (c) vs. Randy Orton (WWE Championship)

The Undertaker vs. Roman Reigns

Triple H vs. Seth Rollins (Non-sanctioned match)

Chris Jericho (c) vs. Kevin Owens (US Title)

Shane McMahon vs. AJ Styles

John Cena & Nikki Bella vs. The Miz & Maryse

Bayley (c) vs. Charlotte Flair vs. Sasha Banks vs. Nia Jax (Raw Women’s Championship)

Dean Ambrose (c) vs. Baron Corbin (Intercontinental Title)

Luke Gallows & Karl Anderson (c) vs. Enzo Amore & Big Cass vs. Cesaro & Sheamus (Raw Tag Team Titles)

Alexa Bliss (c) vs. Becky Lynch vs. Natalya vs. Mickie James vs. Carmella vs. Naomi (Smackdown Women’s Championship)

Kickoff Show

Neville (c) vs. Austin Aries (Cruiserweight Championship)

Andre the Giant Memorial Battle Royal

Author/Editor note – If you complain about pro wrestling coverage on the site, you will be warned and/or banned. We don’t do it often, and we choose what we cover. Deal with it.


Source – link to original article