The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

WSOF 35: Ivanov vs. Jordan results, live discussion, and video stream

SHARE
, / 29 0



Article Source – bloodyelbow.com
community news, WSOF 35: Ivanov vs. Jordan results, live discussion, and video stream

Bloody Elbow is the place to be for live video, results, and play-by-play of WSOF 35 on Saturday, March 18th. The card features a whopping three championship bouts.

World Series of Fighting makes its 2017 debut with a tripleheader of championship bouts at the Turning Stone Resort Casino in Verona, New York. Headlining the card is heavyweight champion Blagoy Ivanov against UFC veteran Shawn Jordan. In the co-main, featherweight champion Lance Palmer defends his title against former Titan FC champion Andre Harrison. Opening the broadcast are bantamweights Bekbulat Magomedov and Donovan Frelow, who are fighting for the vacant title (previously possessed exclusively by Marlon Moraes).

Bloody Elbow is your place to discuss tonight’s action, starting with the preliminary card stream at 8:15 PM ET/5:15 PM PT. The NBC SN main card kicks off at the really late start time of 11 PM ET/8 PM PT. For more WSOF 35 coverage, check out Eddie Mercado’s preview, as well as the MMA Vivisection.

Here’s the full fight card:

Main Card (NBC SN, 11 PM ET)

Blagoy Ivanov vs. Shawn Jordan
Lance Palmer vs. Andre Harrison
Bekbulat Magomedov vs. Donovan Frelow

Preliminary Card (Bloody Elbow, 8:15 PM ET)

Abubakar Nurmagomedov vs. Matt Secor
Tom Marcellino vs. Bill Jones
Hakeem Dawodu vs. Steven Siler
Islam Mamedov vs. Natan Schulte
Alexandre Almeida vs. Steven Rodriguez
Andrews Nakahara vs. Emmanuel Walo


Source – link to original article