Web
Analytics

The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

The MMA Beat: Episode 222 (Conor McGregor's Retirement, UFC Philadelphia)

44 0


On this week’s episode, we’ll discuss Conor McGregor’s alleged retirement as well as the New York Times report about him, UFC Philadelphia, the bevy of fights reported on Wednesday afternoon and more.

Watch “The MMA Beat” today at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe:

Check out our full video catalog:
Visit our playlists:
Like MMAF on Facebook:
Follow on Twitter:
Read More:
Subscribe to the podcast:

MMA Fighting is your home for exclusive interviews, live shows, and more for one of the world’s fastest-growing sports. Get latest news and more here:
hosted on youtube.com
fight event and fighter coverage, 2019-03-28 17:39:16 , Fury video post from around the web.