Web
Analytics

The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

UFC 228: Media Conference Call

30 0


fight coverage, 2018-08-30 22:11:34 , Fury post from around the web
UFC will host a media conference call with Tyron Woodley, Darren Till, Nicco Montana, and Valentina Shevchenko on Thursday, August 30 at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT.

5-5:30 p.m. ET/2-2:30 p.m. PT – Nicco Montano/ Valentina Shevchenko

5:30-6 p.m. ET/2:30-3 p.m. PT – Tyron Woodley/ Darren Till

Subscribe to get all the latest UFC content:

Experience UFC live with UFC FIGHT PASS, the digital subscription service of the UFC. To start your 7-day free trial, visit

To order UFC Pay-Per-Views, visit

Connect with UFC online and on Social:
Website:
Twitter:
Facebook:
Instagram:
Snapchat: UFC
Periscope:

Connect with UFC FIGHT PASS on Social:
Twitter:
Facebook:
Instagram:
source